Trusting God

Sometimes we need to be tested whether or not we trust God, even when things don’t go the way we want them to. It is hard, but it has to happen. The question really is not “do I trust God?” but, “do I trust God no matter what happens?” Can we really praise Him even when things do not turn out our way? I would like to think that yes, I would be able to. No matter what, we can trust God. If the outcome is good or bad, God is still in control. God has a plan and it is far better than me. I am trusting that right now.

Leave a Reply

