Falling Apart

I am overwhelmed. I feel like I am sinking underneath a giant title wave. I feel like I am at the bottom of the ocean and there is a brick tied to my foot and I am unable to do anything about it. I have too much going on and it is slowly driving me insane. Actually, it is not really happening slowly. I went from sane to insane in sixty seconds.

I could list all the things I have going on or I could list all the things that I must get done, but I would rather not. I would honestly rather not even think about everything that I have to do. It makes it hard to ignore though when I have my planner opened right next to me. Speaking of planners, I started using one to make me more organized, but I think it is more a reminder of how much I have over-committed myself. I always thought that I operated better when I was constantly going at a high speed, but I was wrong. I am about to break down and fall apart.

Leave a Reply

