Look, Here’s the Thing

I understand that not everyone agrees on how high my level of awesomeness is. I get it. I get a little too hyper when I am tired or around certain friends. I get it. I know that I am younger than you thought at first. I know that I am lacking a filter and sometimes am just a little too honest. I know that I am broken and I have issues. I get it. I know that I struggle a lot, I know that I fall down a lot, I know that I run into walls/door frames/random objects a lot. I get it. I stress out. I freak out. A lot. I get it. I know that I am not close friends with any awesome photographer so I do not have any hipster facebook profile pics. I get it. I don’t know any language other than English. I get it.

But, I love Jesus.

Leave a Reply

