Copycat Starbucks Passion Tea Lemonade

Alright, so you’ve caught me. I love Pinterest. I am a Pinterester. Guilty on all counts. Anyway, in addition to trying a couple other baking goodnesses and new recipes, I have found something that I think it probably my new favorite thing. The original recipe is found here. I have tweaked it just a bit, but I think it is wonderful and easy.

Here is what you will need:

A Pitcher

1 Can (12 oz.) Frozen Lemonade Concentrate

4 Bags of Tazo Passion Tea

1 Teaspoon Orange Extract (optional)

1 Cup Sugar

4 Cups Water, divided

Boil 3 cups water on stove. Remove from heat.

Seep 4 bags of tea in boiling water for about 20 minutes or longer.

Add frozen lemonade concentrate and fill pitcher with water (leave a little room at the top). Stir.

Bring 1 cup sugar and 1 cup water to boil. Boil for 1 minute, stirring constantly.

Add sugar/water mixture to pitcher. Stir.

Lastly, Enjoy!

Original Recipe found here:

Leave a Reply

