31 Days of Trusting God: Let Me Hear From You

photo

Let me know in the comments. I’d love to know, and I’m sure others would love hearing your stories!

afterlight

One thought on “31 Days of Trusting God: Let Me Hear From You

  1. I am trusting Him to “keep my lamp burning” and to give light when I can’t see what to do.I like these verses from Psalm 18:28. I especially need His help to help others to know Him,for many days my strength and my little bit of oil for my lamp is not enough to do anything for Him or for others.
    I also must trust Him and wait and rest in Him for courage and strength to do new tasks that are challenging. Again,another Psalm ,Psalm 27:14 is amazingly helpful! In KJV I memorized it like this: “Wait on The Lord,be of good courage,and He shall strengthen thine heart.”

Leave a Reply

